

NAVARRO COUNTY OFFICE OF PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT

Stanley Young - Director



Osha Joles - Addressing Manager Randall Blackwell - OSSF Program

www.co.navarro.tx.u

PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION MINUTES

December 5th, 2024 5:00 P.M.

Item #1. The roll was called and the attendance was as follows:

Chairman Jacobson	present	Vice Chairman Schoppert -	present
John Smith -	present	Jake Griggs –	absent
Bront Luna –	present	Lara Morelock -	absent
Vicki Farmer	absent	Jeff Smith -	absent
Clay Jackson	absent	Kenneth Guard –	absent
Jacey Grider -	present	Caleb Jackson –	absent
Julie Humphries –	absent	Phil Seely -	present

Item #2 on the agenda was consideration of approving the minutes from the October 3rd, 2024 Planning and Zoning meeting.

Motion to approve by Stuart Schoppert, second by Bront Luna, all voted aye.

Item #3 on the agenda was consideration of approving a re-plat of Sweetwater Ranch, Lots 57 & 58 for Jerry Patrick and Laura Kennemore.

Motion to approve by Bront Luna, second by Phil Seely, all voted aye.

Item #4 on the agenda was consideration of approving a re-plat of The Shores, Phase 1, Lot 266 & Phase 6, Lot 494 for Gary & Janice Fraizer.

Motion to approve by Jacey Grider, second by John Smith, all voted aye.

Item #5 on the agenda was the Chairman's report:

No Report.

Adjourned.